K-3 Assessment Staff Contact Information

Our goal is to support you - as well as learn from you- during the pilot process. Each regional consultant will work with district office leader(s) to help facilitate this work. We look forward to this collaborative partnership!

XXXXNameXXXXX

Position

Phone NumberX

XXXEmail AddressXX

Cindy Bagwell
K-3 Assessment Manager
919-807-3710
cindy.bagwell@dpi.nc.gov
Erika Beatie
Consultant, Region 6
704-575-9275
erika.beattie@dpi.nc.gov
Nancy Costello
Consultant, Region 8
919-275-0884
nancy.costello@dpi.nc.gov
Cindy Dewey
Consultant, Region 5
919-259-3950
cynthia.dewey@dpi.nc.gov
Darlene Germano
Consultant, Region 3
919-622-7350
darlene.germano@dpi.nc.gov
Jami Graham
Consultant, Region 4
910-995-0517
jami.graham@dpi.nc.gov
Jody Koon
OEL Consultant
919-807-3646
jody.koon@dpi.nc.gov
Karen Lounsbury
Consultant, Region 7
919-438-3993
karen.lounsbury@dpi.nc.gov
Amy Scrinzi
K-3 Assessment Lead
919-807-3854
amy.scrinzi@dpi.nc.gov
Leslie Simmons
Consultant, Region 2
910-228-6420
leslie.simmons@dpi.nc.gov
Dan Tetreault
K-3 Assessment Lead
919-807-3752
dan.tetreault@dpi.nc.gov
Catherine Woodall
Consultant, Region 1
919-783-0993
catherine.woodall@dpi.nc.gov

K-3 Assessment Staff Regions

contact map.png
DSC_0014.JPG
1st row: Jody Koon, Dan Tetrault, Catherine Woodall, Cindy Bagwell, Nancy Costello, Karen Lounsbury,
2nd row, Darlene Germano, Kathleen Koltz, Cindy Dewey, Leslie Simmons, Jamie Graham, Erika Beattie, Amy Scrinzi